We-Fit Autocentre We-fit Autocentre, Unit 6 Forge Works Mill Lane, Alton, GU34 2QG 01420 544200
Google reviews for We-Fit Autocentre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Couldn’t fault the service

Andy Steward - August 2020

Hyundai i20 supplied by franchised dealer did not provide the key for the wobbly lock nuts. Mel and his team removed the locking wheel nuts and fitted new tyres . The service was great. The local hyundi dealer was useless and couldn't help for week to remove the nuts. I would recommend them to anyone who needs tyre replacement. Thanks

Mrs Poulter - July 2020

Love the friendliness as well as the efficiency of this place. I won’t go anywhere else now.

Claire Webb - July 2020

Great friendly & efficient service

bernard Stewart - July 2020

Very efficient and courteous service great price

Richard Warren - June 2020

Very efficient and friendly

Barry Scott - May 2020

Efficient, friendly service and very safety conscious from coronavirus point of view.

Andrew Sorrell - April 2020

They were so helpful I had a buckled wheel unknowingly and they managed to get me one for a very reasonable price thanks again

Jamie Brewer - April 2020

Great prices, service and advice from a company that puts the customer first.

Simon Hammond - March 2020

First time I went to We Fit was for a puncture a few month ago, they fitted my car in same day. Today I went back because I was very satisfied with the service the first time round, I had another puncture and bent alloy after hitting a curb last week, I turned up yet again to check if they had time to take a look, they not only took a look but they also fixed it on the same day! A huge thank you for fitting my car in, doing an excellent job and for the excellent customer care. Would recommend 100% and will use again in the future.

Alex - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alton:

Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham, Bordon, Bentley, Farnham, Liss, Liphook, Hindhead, Haslemere, Godalming, Medstead.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]