We-Fit Autocentre We-fit Autocentre, Unit 6 Forge Works Mill Lane, Alton, GU34 2QG 01420 384270
Google reviews for We-Fit Autocentre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient and friendly

Barry Scott - May 2020

Great prices, service and advice from a company that puts the customer first.

Simon Hammond - March 2020

First time I went to We Fit was for a puncture a few month ago, they fitted my car in same day. Today I went back because I was very satisfied with the service the first time round, I had another puncture and bent alloy after hitting a curb last week, I turned up yet again to check if they had time to take a look, they not only took a look but they also fixed it on the same day! A huge thank you for fitting my car in, doing an excellent job and for the excellent customer care. Would recommend 100% and will use again in the future.

Alex - March 2020

Mel was very helpful, in relation to a puncture on my wife's Ford Fiesta which resulted from her hitting a pothole. He repaired/balanced the alloy wheel even though I had not pre-booked to do so, as well as fitting the new tyre. Great value & great service from WeFit. Thank you.

Jeremy Duggan - March 2020

Website is easy to use. Have been to We Fit in Alton several times. Always quick and easy to deal with. Lady on reception is always friendly.

Anthony Litchfield - February 2020

Easy to choose tyre type and book and appointment

Andrew Gagen - February 2020

Simple, quick, efficient process. Got what I needed at a good price.

Matthew Shaw - February 2020

Because I was pleased with the service

Alison Kershaw-day - January 2020

Really friendly service at competitive prices

Stuart Withey - January 2020

Easy booking with good communication from Tracey. Prompt quality work and polite staff. Will use again. Good prices

Leigh Williams - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alton:

Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham, Bordon, Bentley, Farnham, Liss, Liphook, Hindhead, Haslemere, Godalming, Medstead.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]