We-Fit Autocentre We-fit Autocentre, Unit 6 Forge Works Mill Lane, Alton, GU34 2QG 01420 544200
Google reviews for We-Fit Autocentre
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Amazing service and reasonable prices. I was told by another garage that I needed wheel alignment done. We-Fit checked it and told me it was spot on and nothing needed doing, so I didn't need to pay for it. It's that kind of honesty that will keep customers coming back...like me!

Matt Eggby - September 2021

Good service, friendly staff, good communication.

Gill Burnside - July 2021

Very efficient, clean and tidy premises friendly staff, competitive prices

Charles Shaw - April 2021

I've used We Fit for 4 years now and am always impressed with the level of service I receive. Work is carried out efficiently, with attention to detail and I am always kept updated with progress. I have found that whether you book in advance or have an unforeseen emergency, We Fit have always been able to help. Service is friendly, the products are excellent and I will continue to use them and would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

John Vivian - February 2021

Excellent service. Knew my name asked what wanted done and extra services required. Professional all the way. Even realised my wife went in next day. That’s a good memory from a brief conversation. Good on the woman receptionist.

Mark Doyle - January 2021

Very easy to book tyre fitting, friendly staff. All very simple process from start to finish.

Ian Clarke - November 2020

Actual appointment time met and work carried out very professionally and politely

Alan Williams - November 2020

Mot and subsequent new coil springs required.....Usual courteous and efficient service. Highly recommended.

Mark Kenyon - November 2020

great service as always

JOE TISDALL - September 2020

Good efficient service

Laura Leadbeater - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alton:

Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham, Bordon, Bentley, Farnham, Liss, Liphook, Hindhead, Haslemere, Godalming, Medstead.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]