We-Fit Autocentre We-fit Autocentre, Unit 6 Forge Works Mill Lane, Alton, GU34 2QG 01420 544200
Google reviews for We-Fit Autocentre
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Alton
  • Alton
  • Alton
  • Alton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very easy to order my replacement tyres on-line, good communication, appointment confirmed on the day, friendly staff, spacious and clean workshop and waiting room, overall a stress free experience.

Krystyna Rogers - May 2022

Have used for years and always satisfied

JOE TISDALL - May 2022

Extremely kind and thoughtful staff,dealt with my car problem immediately and professionally.Would not hesitate to recommend or return. Thank you ??

Deborah Newstead - March 2022

Amazing service and reasonable prices. I was told by another garage that I needed wheel alignment done. We-Fit checked it and told me it was spot on and nothing needed doing, so I didn't need to pay for it. It's that kind of honesty that will keep customers coming back...like me!

Matt Eggby - September 2021

Good service, friendly staff, good communication.

Gill Burnside - July 2021

Very efficient, clean and tidy premises friendly staff, competitive prices

Charles Shaw - April 2021

I've used We Fit for 4 years now and am always impressed with the level of service I receive. Work is carried out efficiently, with attention to detail and I am always kept updated with progress. I have found that whether you book in advance or have an unforeseen emergency, We Fit have always been able to help. Service is friendly, the products are excellent and I will continue to use them and would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

John Vivian - February 2021

Excellent service. Knew my name asked what wanted done and extra services required. Professional all the way. Even realised my wife went in next day. That’s a good memory from a brief conversation. Good on the woman receptionist.

Mark Doyle - January 2021

Very easy to book tyre fitting, friendly staff. All very simple process from start to finish.

Ian Clarke - November 2020

Actual appointment time met and work carried out very professionally and politely

Alan Williams - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alton:

Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham, Bordon, Bentley, Farnham, Liss, Liphook, Hindhead, Haslemere, Godalming, Medstead.